Back to Top


 Norm Dicks Congressman (Retired)    Christine Rolfes State Senator
 Becky Erickson Poulsbo Mayor    Lori Wheat City Councilwoman
 Alyson Rotter School Board Director    Sue Wilmot UFCW 21 Member
Laura McDowell State Community & Tech Colleges Comm Director    Bob O'Grady Kitsap Dems VP
 John Hurley School Board director    Patrick Woo-Ching  Fetu Ta'lia  Project
 Deborah Gates Attorney    Bobbette Olson Teacher (Retire)
 Darryl Riley Small Business Owner    Dennis Michaels Retired
 Virginia Duff Downtown Emergency Service Center    Christina Zimniak City of Bremerton
 Carl Olson Teacher/Director    Deborah Mcdaniels  Project director
Chase Lefors Graphic Artist    Kasey Shultz  Interpreter

Paid for by:
Committee to Elect Leslie Daugs (D)
1419 Lindberg Pl
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 440-1961
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites